watermark left watermark right

Get in Touch

  • About You

  • What's On Your Mind?

Contact Us

1000 N. Church Street, Moorestown, New Jersey 08057

856.608.0001

856.608.0008

General Inquiries
info@knowlesteachers.org

Teaching Fellowships
apply@knowlesteachers.org

Knowles Academy Services
academy@knowlesteachers.org

Accounts Payable Inquiries
accountspayable@knowlesteachers.org

Media
press@knowlesteachers.org

Web Administrator:
webadmin@knowlesteachers.org

Knowles Teacher Initiative Staff

Linda Abrams

Program Officer, Teacher Development
linda.abrahams@knowlesteachers.org

Rebecca Bradshaw

Accounting and Marketing Assistant
rebecca.bradshaw@knowlesteachers.org

Cheryl Brown

Office Coordinator
cheryl.brown@knowlesteachers.org

Michele Cheyne

Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development
michele.cheyne@knowlesteachers.org

 Ebony Freeman

Marketing and Communications Manager
ebony.freeman@knowlesteachers.org

Jodie A. Galosy

Senior Lead Research Associate
jodie.galosy@knowlesteachers.org

Amy Gheysens

Controller
amy.gheysens@knowlesteachers.org

Nicole Gillespie

Executive Director & CEO
nicole.gillespie@knowlesteachers.org

Stephanie Holm

Director of Operations & Treasurer
stephanie.holm@knowlesteachers.org

Melissa Kagle

Senior Research Associate
melissa.kagle@knowlesteachers.org

Joyce Lin

Program Officer, Teacher Development
joyce.lin@knowlesteachers.org

Kimberly Masloski

Program Officer, Teacher Development
kim.masloski@knowlesteachers.org

Anna Monteiro

Program Officer, Teacher Development
anna.monteiro@knowlesteachers.org

Jennifer Mossgrove

Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development
jennifer.mossgrove@knowlesteachers.org

Ayanna Perry

Program Officer, Teacher Development
ayanna.perry@knowlesteachers.org

Roseanne Rostock

Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development
roseanne.rostock@knowlesteachers.org

Jeffrey J. Rozelle

Director of Programs
jeff.rozelle@knowlesteachers.org

Karen Sass

Data Specialist
karen.sass@knowlesteachers.org

Meghan Scattaregia

Program Coordinator
meghan.scattaregia@knowlesteachers.org

Laura Shafer

Program Officer, Teacher Development
laura.shafer@knowlesteachers.org

Katey Shirey

Knowles Academy Program Officer
katey.shirey@knowlesteachers.org

Joshuah Thurbee

Program Officer, Teacher Development
josh.thurbee@knowlesteachers.org